You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Drawing: Realistic Portrait of Daenerys Targaryen/Dibujo digital: Retrato realista de Daenerys Targaryen.

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I think you can improve the nose drawing a bit. there is something weird going on there.... I love the hair though. looks really good....

Sort:  

Well maybe you are right, but in the real image it has a slight distortion in the nose, as you will see I worked a lot in that part because I really did not know how to work that area, I did not know exactly whether to leave it with the distortion or not, which in reality is A shadow that made me the moments of squares, so I left it as it was, I thought it would not show much. hehehe
Thanks for the comment, I really appreciate it. It will help me further to pay more attention to details like that.
Regards