Joker Portrait / Masks Party 🃏✏️

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Everyone says they like the truth but in reality it is not so, people like to live surrounded by sweet lies, they are not able to digest the truth. Believe me it has happened to me many times when you talk to them sincerely they don't like it, they get upset.

But I think it's true what someone said about life being a costume party, only some of us attend it with our real face and i think it's better that way, no mask allowed for me.

In the end people will collide with reality and those who like masks and soft lies will find the truth the hard way.


Process:

First I outline the contour softly to have a guide, then I go over the lines to complete some details and finish with the shading.

Materials: recycled paper, eraser and 0.5 HB mechanical pencil.


@maurosalazar.gif

Sort:  

great drawing 👍

Thank you✌

Nice one!

Thank you✌

Amazing

Thanks friend✌