Digital Portrait Drawing

1e5fbe11-0f1e-4a35-a38b-1508d5453972.png

Hi all! Greetings.

Today, I'm sharing with you my new digital art. This time, I explored digital portrait drawing of a young girl who plaited a hair with a bead on it. I actually took more time this piece a darker tone. I love the look in her eyes.

The drawing was done with AutoDesk sketchbook application using scribble style and I found my reference photo here. My steps can be seen below:

Screenshot_20220401-144553_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220401-151113_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220401-154759_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220401-155544_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Thank you!

Sort:  

another great drawing!

Lovely drawing and this is an African girl . I love her hair

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 220000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 230000 upvotes.
You made more than 16000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.

Thank you so much. Really appreciate.