Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I love your arts and I'm a big fan of portrait, fantasies and horror.

This means so much to me, thank you! ❤️

I would love to learn how you get to create your works with S-pen note 10+
I think I will get that device!

This is great, and just about the right timing! If I think right, then the price for Note 10+ has dropped since Note 20's release, but is still competitive vs the newer Note. I'm contemplating about posting a more detailed how-to on my drawing process with the Note, but still in the process of thinking how I'd deliver it. xD

Thank you again, and I'll be looking forward to your digital arts journey!!

I'm planning on getting the note 10, not 10+. I think the only much difference is the size.

I can't wait to see your step by step processes. I would learn a lot from it.

 4 years ago  

yep, the size is the only thing that significantly differs, i believe! i think you'll enjoy wielding the device.