(Esp/Eng) Sunset landscape | Drawing digital

in OnChainArt3 years ago


07.png


Hola comunidad de Hive! Espero que estén muy bien

El dibujo de hoy es un atardecer. A mí particularmente me cuesta dibujar paisajes, por eso últimamente estoy haciendo ejercicios para dibujarlos y así mejorar; el de hoy es un atardecer con vista al mar. Quise resaltar los colores del atardecer así que me enfoque en los colores rosas y naranjas.

Cuestión que me costó, y que me cuesta es dibujar el mar, con sus reflejos,con su movimiento y que se siga entendiendo todo jeje

¡Espero que les guste! Aunque me cuesta me divierte hacer paisajes. ¡Nos vemos en la próxima!

Hello Hive community! I hope you are doing very well

Today's drawing is a sunset. I particularly have a hard time drawing landscapes, so lately I'm doing exercises to draw them to improve; today's is a sunset with a sea view. I wanted to highlight the colors of the sunset so I focused on the pink and orange colors.

One thing that was hard for me, and that is hard for me is to draw the sea, with its reflections, with its movement and that everything is still understood hehe.

I hope you like it! Although it costs me I enjoy making landscapes. see you in the next one!


Sin-título-2.png

Pasos // Steps


01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

05.png


06.png

Comparación // Comparison

com.png


Los textos fueron traducidos en el traductor Deepl / The texts were translated in the Deepl translator.


banner-2hive.png

Sort:  

Nice drawing.

@tipu curate 3

I really appreciate it!