Logo Design Process|| Block Consults

in OnChainArt4 years ago

BLOCKCC2.jpg


BLOCKCC1.jpg


Brief Details Of The Block Consults Logo

Today i want to share a logo design I created. The logo is about a Blockchain Based Consultancy Company known as Block Consults short form of Blochain Consultancy.

I started the process by creating an idea around blockchain itself, considering what i can use to represent Blockchain to make it unique in its own way. So I started by creating a Block shape to represent blochchain and Link on it to represent Node or the chain link connecting others. I chose those shapes yes instead of using just the word B to represent block. Next I created a C like shape to represent Consults. Finally I created some other shapes to beautify the logo and balance it .

Design Process in CorelDraw

BLOCKCC10.jpg


Idea Concept

BLOCKCC3.jpg


Logo Presentations and Variations

BLOCKCC5.jpg


BLOCKCC4.jpg


BLOCKCC6.jpg


BLOCKCC7.jpg


BLOCKCC8.jpg


BLOCKCC9.jpg


Which variation do you love most? the Blue Gradient or Yellow and Orange gradient?

Thanks you all and I hope you like the Block Consults Logo Design !!!

--


I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product/Brand Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]


Designer: @mbj
App used: CorelDraw 2019


THANKS FOR VISITING MY

image.png

TODAY! STAY SAFE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mbj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 550 posts. Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...