DESIGNING A CRYPTO ATM CARD

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARDR.jpg

Hello people, So I made a crypto ATM card lately and I have decided to share them with the community.


The card is called #BOUNDLESS-CARD for Boundlesspay Project.


I designed them in five variations ranging from Blue, White , Silver , Gold and Black.


Below are the variation

1. Blue (THE BOUNDLESS SPACIAL)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARD1.jpg


2. White(THE BOUNDLESS EXCLUSIVE)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARDW.jpg

3. Black(THE BOUNDLESS MERCHANT)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARDR.jpg


4. Silver (THE BOUNDLESS CLASSIC)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARD C1.jpg


3. Gold (THE BOUNDLESS GOLD)

BOUNDLESSPAY NEW CARDG.jpg


These Cards are meant to be a Crypto-Backed ATM card that can be use to spend cryptocurrencies like normal cash, that is one can use it to Pay Bills , Book Tickets, Cash Withdrawals etc.


I designed everything all by myself including the mock-ups, design is what I love doing, even though it requires time and concentration but the result always worth it.


Tools I use

Adobe XD
Adobe PS
Adobe AI
Corel Draw X7

These designs and it contents are originally made by me

I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]

image.png