Blossom

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Dreamers_FIN_Web.jpg

New piece upon Makersplace

https://makersplace.com/midlet/blossom-1-of-1-53401/

Everytime I finish a series there's this lul where I'm trying to figure out what's next. Typically a lot of experimentation and exploration during that time and eventually I land on something. Really happy with how this turned out and looking forward to producing more in this vein.

I'm sure you all know by now NFT's are going totally ape shit with the latest coup de grâce being Beeple selling a piece for 69.3 Million shattering records and expectations. It's an amazing time to be an artist and that was the foundation of the inspiration for this series I'm calling "Dreamers".

image.png

Hope you all like! Likes and shares on Twitter are greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Hey mr Midlet can you invite me to makersplace? Thanks Mr Midlet

Unfortunately it doesn't work through invites @shinoxl, you just have to apply and get accepted.

 3 years ago  

this is super cool !