Flow

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Dreamers10_Web.jpg

https://makersplace.com/midlet/flow-2-of-15-63867/

Flow is the ACTUAL last piece of the Dreamers series. As I mentioned in my last post, I added one more multi-edition piece as a way to have some work out there priced a bit cheaper. Now with the insane price action of ETH, the idea of having these be cheaper isn't exactly being achieved anymore haha. I usually think about pricing in crypto, and not fiat, so 1 ETH is 1 ETH, .25 ETH is .25 ETH etc, but maybe there's a limit to that sort of thinking, when things are mooning to this degree.

Dreamers10_CU_01.png

Just like my last piece, this one is a 1/15, and the first one sold pretty quickly, but similarly to the last one, the gas fees were so insane I only profited about $20 from the sale. Guess thems the breaks sometimes. All in all I've had some insanely good luck with sales so I'm not complaining.

Dreamers10_CU_02.png

I really enjoyed this series and I sort of hate to see it end, but I'm not the sort of artist that can really stay in one place for too long. I think it's better for sales to just find something that works that people like then just constantly iterate on that, but it's just not me. I think the happy medium I've found is to try to make iconic series that have a unique recognizable look, pump out some pieces that hopefully get associated with me, then move on. Anyway, the journey continues. See you all in the next post.

Sort:  

NFT sounds like way too much work ^_^;

You might sell the other editions once the gas prices come down. This one looks pretty cool too :)

Yea it can be a bit much at times, thanks!

Beautiful

Incredible series, really beautiful!!!!

Glad you like! Thank you!

Love this kind of art!

Really love your work

Dreams make ones focus 🤗 it's served as a yardstick through which you paddled on and achieve your aims✌️