Frail

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Frail_Comp.png

There's a challenge over on MakersPlace. The #change challenge, and this is my submission. The deadline to submit is tonight and I don't even know if I'll make it because depending on blockchain activity it can take days for a piece to get published or other times it happens in seconds. We'll see what happens. Regardless I'd been thinking a lot about some applications for some new techniques I recently learned.

I didn't immediately update Cinema 4D in the last couple of versions and some of the new and really powerful features I'm just learning and getting the hang of. I won't bore you with all those technical details, but look forward to some cool stuff as I work through using them to actually make stuff.

Screenshot_3.png
Bit of behind the scenes action.

I guess I'll edit this post later with the link to the work on MakersPlace if you're interested in checking out the full res version or purchasing.
*edit
https://makersplace.com/midlet/frail-1-of-1-27646/

Check it out here ^^^

In other news, for all you OCArtists don't forget to share your work on twitter and tag @onchainart along w #HIVE to help get the word out. This is easiest way for artists to get into crypto and once they get in and get exposed to this world I think it won't be any turning back.

That's about it. See you all in the next post.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

This isn’t the full version and I already love it.

Thanks @alejandra.her! Glad you like :)

I love it, mate ❤️. It looks awesome as always, and very well done!

I like boring technical details! XD

Seconds to days is a pretty damn big range for actions, sounds like they need to figure out how to scale that blockchain x_x did you manage to submit it in time?

I did, took a few hours, but it went through. Actually already has a bid on it :)

Oh nice :D

I love the interpretation you gave with the current reality 😇. Best regards !