Particle Play

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Balls.png

Another one of these not so daily renders. Again playing with particle simulations. This sort of stuff is really fun for me. It's cool to make something that looks really realistic while also being so abstract.

image.png

Balls2.png

For these I used Cinema 4D, the x-particles plugin, and Octane Render for rendering. My usual trio for this type of stuff. Hope you like, thanks for checking it out.

Sort:  

Your effects make the colored "beads" ridiculously cool to look at! Ever turn any of your creations into a gif? @midlet

Thanks @ninahaskin, I definitely have. I've posted lots of animations here before, would have to dig through the blog.

Excellent! @midlet

Now that I know you previously posted in your blog I'll look when I have a bit of time! If you find them before I do please tag me on a few.

Enjoy the rest of your day!💫

I’m like a magpie I love anything shiny ❤️‍🔥

Haha, me too.

This tech is amazing and I bet it's a blast to play with I love your 'abstraction' of realistic items and the trio of gold, silver, copper tones very soothing as well. @midlet

Looks like it could be an ECU of some kind of Christmas decoration 😆

Haha, I thought that too.

freaky, looks super real!



🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Your post is interesting, we have selected it to be presented to
INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE team.

Your post will be reblogged on @Target-Post, in order to increase its notoriety and be boosted (visibility, reading, comments and rewards).


Our affiliate earn passive income by delegating to @hive-affiliate. + 75 % of the curation rewards are shared with the affiliate delegators.

If you are active we boost your rewards from + 50% to + 75% to + 100%



🚩 Read Our Guidelines to get more information

🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯


This looks awesome :). I am getting ideas now which I can use in Blender!

Congratulations @midlet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 26000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 27000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP