Sort:  

Got it thank you. I was confused by the name in the beginning. Just Found a community called AI Art and Information and will post there I guess. Really wondering how some people with a couple of hundred followers are getting 800 upvotes on a community with a couple of hundred members. Asked a member there and waiting for the answer.

how would you be able to tell? What you show for examples are bottom of the barrel, run of the mill AI images one can spot a mile away. I know artists in my circles that use AI to develop their ideas (and so do I) which saves on sketching paper. I trained AI on my own past artwork, which flows into my results. Some of these results find their way onto my canvas, in the further process it gets massaged around, changed etc. If I take a AI generated piece which I based on my trained drawing lora, and I use it in my analog painting, how would you be able to tell? Or, what is the difference of Rauschenberg using solvent transfer to reproduce an image on his canvas, as opposed to me printing the result from an AI creation and overpainting it? There are all kinds of ways to skin a cat. AI is a tool, period.