Super Sketchbook Page(Full Page)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

SuperSketch_web.jpg

https://makersplace.com/midlet/sketchbook-1-of-1-48706/

So I decided to jump to the end of this series before minting all the tiles because the gas fees are still crazy. In my last post I showed the first corner, but here's the entire image. Also here's a few details.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It was pretty fun putting this together and it made me want to sketch more. I already sold the first tile, and the second tile had a bid but I ran into some shady behavior on Makersplace. If someone outbids someone else the previous bid is automatically cancelled. So someone outbid the previous bid, immediately removed their bid, then bid lower than the original bid.

Like who the fuck would ever accept that bid? So you're gonna just try to rob me out of some money and expect me to do business with you? GTFOH.

Anyway, hope you all like :)

Sort:  

That's umm...did you report that?

That is a lot of sketches XD

And if you want to sketch more and post them I won't be upset XP

I did report it, and Makersplace did a tweet about it. Same guy just bid on the piece again, then removed his bid, uuuuughhh. They need to fix that asap. Anyone can remove anyone else's bid with that. Makes me scared to let a bid sit there.

I don't blame you. If I did the type of stuff that could be minted I'd probably be holding off using MakersPlace til they fixed that but I'm a coward x_x

OMG this in amazing man!

Lovely sketches, I guess that there will always be people with low character, even in the art industry. It is good that you managed to solve the bidding problem. How easy is it for an artist to get visibility on Makersplace?

Hi @midlet

Awesome I see you love to draw, I like the touch of realism your chips have.

Yours, Piotr