Drawing Of Masjid

in OnChainArt8 months ago

Hello Friends

I hope that everyone is fine. So tomorrow is Sunday I am so excited for tomorrow because I have planned to draw a drawing for creative Sunday contest. But before that we have to discuss our latest drawing.

As you may know that I am student in college. In my class everyone knows that I am an artist although I am not pro artist I am still learning. But in my college everyone appreciates my efforts. My friend circle is so cooperative that they always appreciate my effort whether I am doing good or not they always encourage me.

It's Rubi-Ul-Awal which is an Islamic month and in respect to this Islamic month I decided to draw a masjid. Well it was not my decision to draw a masjid actually my class fellows and my teacher insisted me to draw a masjid. I am so happy that they will hang my drawing in the class.

Then I see my own drawing hanging in the class or in the hallway of college I really feel so good. My sketching and my drawing is a reason of my happiness because everyone who passes by me she always ask that am I the same girl who does sketching?
Well just talk about today's art. I opened my wife chart and from my bag I took sketching pencil. Firstly I draw the moon in light color and then I darkened it.

After darkening the boundary I draw the pillars and made dooms which are all the beauty of masjid. Well Moon is the basic thing in this drawing because moon is also a significant part of our flag and is also a symbol whenever we refer to Islam.

These kind of drawing are really easy because in these drawings I don't have to put so much details. In contrast when I have to draw a person's picture it really takes so much effort, because in drawing a person's picture we have to draw his eyes leaves nose and everything. So it really a difficult thing for me. Till now I just have learned how to do sketching. I can do sketching easily but when it comes to do coloring It looks like my drawing are getting messy.
I started drying this message at night time and within just 1 hour I completed this drawing. My mother game and she said that why you are awaken this time? I simply showed how my drawing but she was saying that it's okay to draw but you can do this in morning. I said to my mom that in morning I have so many things to do so it was good to draw it as soon as possible.


After completing my pencil work I took out my black marker and bordered my drawing with black marker to make it bold and to make it more visible.




With black marker it was looking so highlighted and I was living my drawing.




At the end I wrote lines of poetry.


Thank you for Visiting My Blogging Room