Sketch of Jasmine Sandlas

in OnChainArt8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends

when I came from college, I was very tired, I ate food immediately after coming from college. My brother told me that there are no views on your YouTube channel's new video, so I was very worried. It happened that I worked so hard and my video didn't get views. I got motivation and then I thought that I will make a new video of sketching upload the video on YouTube and then I start making it. Actually I tried to make something new, I made a sketch of her.she is very famous singer of India.She has sung many songs. This sketch I made of her is a picture I took from her new song video called Mera Ex.


I made a light sketch with sketch pencil. After drying eyebrows I draw glasses of singer. Glasses part was bit difficult for me because I was not seeing eyes clearly.


Well after struggling a lot with my pencil and with my page I managed to draw a bit details.


This sketch was even interesting for me because it is first time that I am sketching a real person.


At last when I finalized the whole sketch, bad time my brother said that there is something missing so you should add color to her hairs. I didn't have pencil colors so I borrowed pencil colors from my little cousin whose name is jannat.


When I sada final product it was like an old woman. Sorry i am kidding.

Source

i have used copyright free sound and it was suggested by my brother @tahastories1. This sound from Panda Beats @ravenmus1c.

Sort:  

in spanish we said practice makes masters, so keep going 🌼