Memorable childhood 👶

in OnChainArtlast month (edited)

Hi guys, hope you all are well. As I am posting on this after a long time. Because I have exams coming up.

But I was a little free, so I thought about writing an article on Ecency. So ​​here I have sketched my favorite cartoon characters (Tom&jerry).I have been watching this cartoon since my childhood. And many childhood memories are associated with these cartoons. Tom and Jerry is my favorite cartoon and it makes me laugh the most. I watch this cartoon everyday.If I ever feel sad and I watch this cartoon, I forget my sadness completely. By the way, Tom and Jerry are always fighting but their friendship is also very deep. And I enjoy watching them fight the most because they look so funny when they fight. Every time I watch this cartoon I am reminded of my friend Because we fight just like Tom and Jerry and our fights are over in minutes.

So first I have drawn its basic sketch with the help of black pointer.Then I thought of coloring it with oil pastels.

But it didn't look at all like I wanted. I was a little worried that I might have messed it up before I made it, but then I had an idea. I cleaned the top layer with a sharp edged lid.

It was a little damaged but I knew how to fix it.

Where there was more damage and it was not coming off with the lid, I cleaned it with the eraser.


The quality of these colors is very good. Its price is around 800. And it is very easily available.

The colors are very shining and look great in it.

Oh my god I can't believe they look so cute.


I have used this red color in it and the quality of this color is also very good.Actually I am making this for my friend and I will give it to her tomorrow. I am very excited to see her reaction۔

Hope you like this drawing🙃.

embed:4c8U502l1-I youtube ~~~