Tree with Creativity

in OnChainArt9 months ago

Greetings to everyone. Today I did a very amazing thing by making this amazing tree. I love art so I did this becase I had nothing else to do.

I had acrylic colours to do this.

First I made the roots and branches with brown colour. Then I started coloring on leaves that I picked from the tree outside my house.

At first I thought I would color the leaves the same.

But letter I added a different color to the leaves. This leaf looked very beautiful. Then I alternately applied it to the twigs. And it became a beautiful tree. You can try this when you feel free and want to be creative.

Sort:  

I also want to use acrylic colors

This textured painting of a tree has a feeling of wind blowing. I like your art very much

Congratulations @minahilrana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

Brown, a color that is often ignored or considered boring or mundane, actually has much more to offer than meets the eye. In nature, it symbolizes earthiness, stability and reliability. This article from https://blog.depositphotos.com/ explores the different shades and halftones of brown that can evoke different emotions and create a unique visual experience. From warm chestnut shades to cold taupe tones, brown can give depth and character to any artistic work.