E11/killing spree

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! It's time for my daily art workings , today we're changing the theme and mixing up the high tech stuff with the organic ancient biology. I'm introducing you first one of my e11 collection named "killing spree" the date is 10 april 2021. I hope you'll like it!
10april.jpg

If you like my work you can follow me on Hive , Instagram , Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslaviv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!