E35///pierced

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hey guys! Straight from your nightmares i'm presenting you my daily artwork named "pierced". It's made on june 24 2021.

24june.jpg

Here is a screenshot from my viewport , I used blender to make this artwork and rendered it with cycles.

Screenshot 2021-06-25 000657.png

I hope you'll like it!

Check out my NFT on NFT Showroom
Also if you like my artworks you can follow me on HIVE , Instagram , Twitter

Sort:  

Looks great! How are the eyebrows made, can you show me the mesh friend?

Hey man! Here are the eyebrows in edit mode, you can see all the vertices as they are made from tiny extruded planes. screenshot_2021_06_26_004222.png . The eyebrows (and the character) come from Daz3d

Muchas gracias amigo, trate de aplicarlo la próxima.

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program