10 Shades Art Exhibition

in OnChainArt2 years ago

DSC_3260.jpg

It's so exciting to see your paintings framed and it gives more joy when it is hanging in an art gallery!

3 of my paintings are displayed at Nirvana Art gallery in Jew Town, Mattancherry from today till 2nd of May.

The exhibition is collection of art from 10 upcoming artists, curated by the great artist Sreekanth Netoor himself. The event was inaugurated by my mentor Sunil Linus De earlier today.

IMG_20220423_233927.jpg

These paintings were not meant for an exhibition as I had painted them in my regular routine. Normally we spend a bit more effort towards art meant for a large audience. But it all happened so fast that they had made it through.. now i wish I had put little more effort into them 😊

This is another learning... This is the second exhibition where my paintings have been displayed. I feel so lucky to be selected in this group and hope the exhibition goes well.

You can see the process behind these paintings in my previous post here on Hive 👍
Thanks for the support fellow Hivers 😘