The hut — watercolour painting

in OnChainArtlast year

IMG_20221112_160549_513.jpg

Landscape painting in watercolor on paper.

Sketch
IMG_20221112_160549_605.jpg

Process:
IMG_20221112_160549_581.jpg

Messed up light here.. the background light had different direction later tried to make ut up by adding shadows.. it's total mess up

Final:
IMG_20221112_160549_513.jpg

Total time: 90 min
15x11in
300 gsm Saunders Waterford paper

Sort:  

Long time my friend! Your paintings are, as always, spectacular. I really love seeing them. Thanks for sharing. This one reminds me so much of getting away from the busy city. It makes me long for the comfortable country life. Keep well!

Thank you so much .. and Thanks for dropping by again.. you cant miss anything.. they are all on saved in the block chain 🤣

I have been busy too so cant keep up with the number of paintings like i used to earlier.. last month i painted only 4.. i used to paint 14 few months back

Glad that the painting evoked your emotion.. it served the purpose :P

It is a shame that we get so busy that we do not create art! I am in the same boat, my friend. Work is keeping me so busy. Stay well and create more of your beautiful art!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @artsyfunai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.