Gohan (nuevo arte digital)/Gohan (new digital art)

in OnChainArt2 years ago


gohan 1.png

image.png

Hola de nuevo comunidad de OnChainArt, espero que estén muy bien y que la estén pasando excelente estos días, porque yo si. Hoy les vuelvo a traer otro de mis trabajos digitales y es un FanArt basado en la reciente película que ha salido de la franquicia de Dragon Ball llamada Dragon Ball Super: Super hero, este dibujo es sobre gohan y su nueva transformacion y me base en la escena de cuando se transforma en super saiyayin 2, espero y les guste
Hello again OnChainArt community, I hope you are very well and that you are having a great time these days, because I am. Today I bring you another of my digital works and is a FanArt based on the recent movie that has come out of the Dragon Ball franchise called Dragon Ball Super: Super hero, this drawing is about gohan and his new transformation and I based it on the scene when he transforms into super saiyayin 2, I hope you like it.

image.png

gohan 3.png

gohan 4.png

gohan 5.png

gohan 6.png

gohan 7.png

gohan 8.png

gohan 1.png

image.png

bueno hasta aquí llega este post, espero que les haya gustado el dibujo y como el proceso del mismo, tratare de seguir trayendo mas de mis trabajos para que así los puedan apreciar y ver como voy mejorando como artista digita. Pero bueno me voy despidiendo, espero y la pasen bien todos adiós
I hope you liked the drawing and the process of it, I will try to continue bringing more of my works so you can appreciate them and see how I am improving as a digital artist. But well I'm saying goodbye, I hope you all have a good time, bye.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!