Hambriento/Starved

in OnChainArt2 years ago

starved 14.png

image.png

Hola de nuevo comunidad de OnChainArt, estoy aquí de vuelta con otras de mis obras digitales en las que he estado trabajando y es una de las que enseñe en el post pasado y se trata sobre unos de los personajes de la reciente historia hecha por sobre "Starved Eggman" es muy interesante la historia y me gusto y decidí hacer un dibujo sobre esa historia y aquí esta, espero y les guste el dibujo y el proceso del mismo
Hello again OnChainArt community, I'm back here with another of my digital artworks I've been working on and it's one of the ones I showed in the last post and it's about one of the characters of the recent story made by "Starved Eggman" it's very interesting story and I liked it and I decided to make a drawing about that story and here it is, I hope you like the drawing and the process of it.

image.png

starved 1.png

starved 2.png

starved 3.png

starved 4.png

starved 5.png

starved 6.png

starved 7.png

starved 8.png

starved 9.png

starved 10.png

starved 11.png

starved 12.png

starved 13.png

starved 14.png

image.png

bueno hasta aquí llego el post, espero y les haya gustado el dibujo y el proceso del mismo, cuando haya terminado alguno de los otros dibujos que tenia en proceso que enseñe en el post anterior lo subiré y así los podrán ver y si quieren verlo apenas lo publique solo tienen que seguirme y ya esta pero bueno ya me despido, adiós
well, this is the end of the post, I hope you liked the drawing and the process of it, when I have finished some of the other drawings that I had in process that I showed in the previous post I will upload it so you can see it and if you want to see it as soon as I publish it you only have to follow me and that's it but well I say goodbye, bye.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!