hello again hive community

in OnChainArt2 years ago

angel caido 10.png

image.png

hola de nuevo comunidad de hive, perdon por estar desaparecido por un buen tiempo es que mi computadora me fallaba y no me dejaba iniciar con mi cuenta y no conseguia quien me la formateara pero bueno como ven ya estoy aqui otra vez y les traigo un nuevo dibujo llamado "Angel caido" espero y les guste
hello again hive community, sorry for being missing for a long time is that my computer failed me and would not let me start with my account and I could not get someone to format it but well as you see I'm here again and I bring you a new drawing called "Fallen Angel" I hope you like it.

image.png

angel caido 1.png

angel caido 2.png

angel caido 3.png

angel caido 4.png

angel caido 5.png

angel caido 7.png

angel caido 8.png

angel caido 9.png

angel caido 10.png

image.png

bueno esto es todo el dibujo espero y les haya gustado el dibujo, intentare estar más activo para seguir subiendo más de mis dibujos. Bueno los dejo adios
well this is all the drawing I hope you liked the drawing, I will try to be more active to continue uploading more of my drawings. Well I leave you good bye

image.png

image.png