hello again OnchainArt community

in OnChainArt2 years ago


JUSTICE 7.png

image.png

aquí les traigo otra de mis obras hecha en MediBang PaintPro. El dibujo se trata de un FanArt de Justice de el juego llamado HellTaker, espero y les guste el dibujo, aquí les dejo el proceso del mismo
Here I bring you another of my works made in MediBang PaintPro. The drawing is a FanArt of Justice from the game called HellTaker, I hope you like the drawing, here is the process of the drawing

image.png

JUSTICE 1.png

JUSTICE 2.png

JUSTICE 3.png

JUSTICE 4.png

JUSTICE 5.png

JUSTICE 6.png

JUSTICE 7.png

image.png

bueno espero y les haya gustado el dibujo que hice de Justice de HellTaker, si quieren ver más de mis dibujos pueden dar a seguirme para que así puedan ver más de mis dibujos. Bueno hasta aquí los dejo adiós
Well I hope you liked the drawing I did of HellTaker's Justice, if you want to see more of my drawings you can follow me so you can see more of my drawings. Well until here I leave you good bye

image.png

image.png