Mis primeras animaciones digitales/My first digital animations

in OnChainArt2 years ago


granola.gif

image.png

Hola de nuevo Comunidad de OnChainArt, estoy aquí de nuevo para traerles un nuevo post. Y no se trata de otra de mis obras digitales si no que se trata de mis primeros intentos en hacer animaciones digitales y por si se preguntan en que programa hice las animaciones fue en el programa de Krita y la verdad que no me disgusta el programa pero lo usare solo para eso, bueno aqui les dejo unas animaciones cortas, espero y les gusten
Hello again OnChainArt Community, I'm here again to bring you a new post. And it is not about another of my digital works but it is about my first attempts at making digital animations and in case you are wondering in which program I made the animations was in the Krita program and the truth is that I do not dislike the program but I will use it only for that, well here I leave you some short animations, I hope you like them

image.png

adam.gif

buu.gif

granola.gif

yujiro.gif

image.png

Y hasta aquí llega este post, yo se que este post fue muy corto pero no he hecho mas animaciones todavía porque no es fácil hacerlo con un mouse pero cuando haga mas animaciones las traeré para que las puedan ver pero si quieren ver mas sobre mis dibujos o animaciones dentro de poco tendré un dibujo hecho y lo publicare aquí, si quieren verlo pueden seguirme para así poder verlo, pero bueno yo me despido, espero y les haya gustado mis primeras animaciones, espero y se la pasen adiós
And here comes this post, I know this post was very short but I have not done more animations yet because it is not easy to do it with a mouse but when I do more animations I will bring them so you can see them but if you want to see more about my drawings or animations soon I will have a drawing done and I will publish it here, if you want to see it you can follow me so you can see it, but well I say goodbye, I hope you liked my first animations, I hope you enjoy it, goodbye.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!