xiao genshin impact (nuevo arte digital)/ xiao genshin impact (new digital art)

in OnChainArt2 years ago


xiao 7.png

image.png

Hola de nuevo comunidad de OnChainArt espero que esten todos bien porque yo si, aqui les traigo otra de mis obras digitales y esta se trata de un FanArt sobre el personaje de genshin impact que si no lo conocen se llama xiao y es un muy buen personaje y su diseño lo hace ver muy cool pero bueno aqui les dejo el proceso del dibujo y si se preguntan en que programa lo hice en MediBang PaintPro y esta hecho a mouse, aqui esta el proceso del mismo
Hello again OnChainArt community I hope you are all well because I am, here I bring you another of my digital works and this is a FanArt about the character of genshin impact that if you do not know is called xiao and is a very good character and his design makes him look very cool but well here I leave the process of drawing and if you wonder is that program I did it in MediBang PaintPro and is made to mouse, here is the process of it

image.png

xiao 1.png

xiao 2.png

xiao 3.png

xiao 4.png

xiao 5.png

xiao 6.png

xiao 7.png

image.png

bueno hasta aqui llega el post, espero y les haya gustado el dibujo y el proceso del mismo si les gustan mis dibujos pueden seguirme para ver más de mis publicaciones aunque no subo dibujos muy seguidos por los estudios pero cuando tenga tiempo hare dibujos y cuando esten finalizados los subire ara que así los puedan ver, pero bueno me despido espero que tengan un buen dia, adios
well until here comes the post, I hope you liked the drawing and the process of it if you like my drawings you can follow me to see more of my publications although I do not upload drawings very often because of the studies but when I have time I will make drawings and when they are finished I will upload them ara so you can see them, but well I say goodbye I hope you have a good day, goodbye

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Looks really badass
@tipu curate

thank you, glad you loved the drawing.

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!