Artistic fusions and deformations

in OnChainArt3 years ago

8 sin título-2 (2).png
hi guys, I hope you are great, today I wanted to make a post of some games that one makes while illustrating
13 sin título.png

using different shades, and elements, in different ways, to give a somewhat different game
31 sin título-5.png

and I must take into account that I like to play with other eyes, in angelic faces hahahahaha
26 sin título_20201010075048.png

but I do not do it with Machiavellian intentions, but it seems interesting to me how things can be transformed with some extra elements

Sort:  

Congratulations @nachy.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP