Art Inspired By The Sea

in OnChainArt3 years ago

aguaaaaa.jpg

Hello friends today I want to share with you, a very nice art that I have made, I have some time without making a digital art so I have made a very nice one.

The sea is very beautiful, I have always liked to see the waves when they reach the shore, I also like the beautiful view at the end of the sea when the sun is setting.

That's why I have made a very nice artwork inspired by the sea, below I will explain what I did.

ag.png

Here you can see a line that line I made with the pen tool, when I give it outline it makes a very nice line in blue color.

agu.png

Here you can see how it has been finished.

aguuuu.png
After making many lines they were like this, with different shades of blue.

I came up with a very nice idea in the sea there are pearls, so I made a gradient with many pearls in white color, as you can see it gives life to my digital art.

aguaaaaa.jpg
Finally this is how my digital art inspired by the sea has turned out.

Thank you for viewing my publication