Dibujando personajes de genshin impact/Drawing ocs genshin impact #4

in OnChainArt7 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20230917_174254_225.jpg

Imagen editada en Ibis Paint

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén muy bien. Aquí, @norokochan, reportándose con un nuevo video. En esta ocasión, seguimos con los vídeos de dibujando personajes de Genshin, trayéndoles desde Fontaine a Lyney, el famoso mago de Lyney & Lynette Magic Show.

La verdad, hacer este dibujo fue una experiencia increíble, ya que adoro todo lo relacionado con espectáculos y circos. En serio, tenía que hacer un dibujo de Lyney. En este caso, se trata de una temática en la que Lyney intenta sacar un conejo de su sombrero, pero termina sacando a su asistente con orejas de conejo. Sinceramente, amé el proceso de este dibujo. Deben notar lo fan que soy de Lyney, porque realmente se lo merece. Amo su diseño y su personalidad, es muy extravagante y me agrada mucho. Espero que disfruten del dibujo y de la música.

¡Hey tú, sí, tú! ¿Qué estás esperando para seguirme en Instagram @is__danm y @is__maki, donde de vez en cuando subo mis ilustraciones? También tengo comisiones abiertas por si estás interesado.

No olvides comentar, votar y seguirme, estarás ayudándome un montón.

Yo soy @norokochan, y nos veremos en el siguiente video.

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope you're doing great. Here, @norokochan, reporting with a new video. This time, we continue with the Genshin character drawing videos, bringing you from Fontaine to Lyney, the famous magician from Lyney & Lynette Magic Show.

Truth be told, doing this drawing was an amazing experience, as I love everything related to shows and circuses. Seriously, I had to do a Lyney drawing. In this case, it's a themed one where Lyney tries to pull a rabbit out of his hat, but ends up pulling out his assistant with bunny ears. Honestly, I loved the process of this drawing. You should note what a fan I am of Lyney, because she really deserves it. I love her design and her personality, it's very quirky and I like her a lot. I hope you enjoy the drawing and the music.

Hey you, yes you! What are you waiting for to follow me on Instagram @is__danm and @is__maki, where I occasionally upload my illustrations? I also have open commissions if you're interested.

Don't forget to comment, vote and follow me, you'll be helping me a lot.

I'm @norokochan, and I'll see you in the next video.

Banner hecho en Ibispaint

vídeo editado en CapCut y banner en Canva con sus recursos gratis

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @norokochan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List