My first digital tablet drawing portrait

in OnChainArt4 years ago

微信图片_20200726093737.jpg
I have always liked the painting style of bluessstan, the previous painting blogger on ig. I looked at her work and learned that she used the drawing app on the ipad—procreate to draw. So I thought, hey, why don't I give it a try.
微信图片_20200715115317.jpg
In addition, I can't always upload this photo saying hello to the community in the comments. So post it here. Thank you for your follow and support. I hope I can stick to what I like and continue to grow. I am also very happy that you and I witnessed this together
微信图片_20200726093608.png
I first draw the outline of the character with thin lines
微信图片_20200726093620.png
Then add skin tone and blush according to the bone structure (I love blush so much)
微信图片_20200726093632.png
Then add shadow
微信图片_20200726093659.png
Enjoy the process of drawing hair
微信图片_20200726093715.png

微信图片_20200726093737.jpg
The function of PROCREATE is really powerful, and it's very easy to color late. Don't forget to vote for me if you like it.

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I like the hair!

e

Glad you like it.I saw detail of your work.Anazing!

Excellent work !!

Thank you sweet 😘

That looks really nice though it feels a bit like the how to draw an owl tutorial parody between your second last and last images XP

Also might be an idea to cite your reference image :)

That looks really nice though it feels a bit like the how to draw an owl tutorial parody between your second last and last images XP

Also might be an idea to cite your reference image :)

Sounds good. I would forget myself when I drew, so I lost some steps to take screenshots. Fortunately, the result is good.

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Awwwww you are so sweet.I do like creepy stuff though.Hope I have enough painting super power to show it off👽