Drawlloween Speed Drawing Challenge: Eyeball

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Here is my latest Drawlloween Speed Drawing of an Eyeball.

Created with Autodesk Sketchbook app on my iPad. I use the Film Timelapse feature on Sketchbook, bring movie clip into iMovie, add Titles and Music and then upload to Youtube. I will also upload to DTube but it seems to take a very long time to process there.

75040A7B-A357-41CD-A333-C1E75CCE2C8B.jpeg

Video Timelapse :

Here is my Workspace on Autodesk Sketchbook...

184FE9DE-70B0-4115-8762-D859D3AC1037.jpeg

Sort:  

love it. Timelapsing the drawing was a mint idea. Music perfect for the content

Thanks. Much appreciated.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

👋 Hi @offgridlife, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community