The Quarantine Self Portrait Before and After Speed Drawing Challenge

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Here is the Challenge:

Take a photo from March 2020....

Do a self portrait of what you looked like before and then transform the drawing into what you look like now. Some Artistic Liberty is expected .... make a video and share everywhere with the tags #hive #hiveart

What other tags should we use ? I will also reduce this and post to TikTok to 800 million people.

97CA7B44-746A-4BFB-8DB6-AF9EBCDF03A6.jpeg

Here is the video.

It’s alright ....

I will get by.... I will get by.... I will get by ....

I will Survive !

It’s a Lesson to me.

A touch of Grey... looking a little Jerry Garcia-ish.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha ... I’m going to try one too. 🤙

Awesome. Thanks. Can’t wait to see.

Here is my Twitter #hive #posh ....

You will get by, you will get by, believe me :)

Hoping to get some other artists to try this.... maybe not. I’ll try in the Sketchbook Community.

It's good idea for sure !

Yeah .... I have been listening to the Grateful Dead now all day.

Cool portrait art transformation challenge. People can have multiple faces or masks and now is time to throw them all...

Yeah. I have to wear a mask to go buy pizza ...

Killer beard!! Keep it up!

Thanks man. I was hoping I would get some other artists to try.... maybe not.