OnChainArt's *Daily Favorites

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)
Authored by @midlet

3.jpg

Did I say I was going to do this daily? Maybe most days, err quasi daily, hehe. Anyway, skipping a day or two makes the awesome work really pile up so I'm going to go beyond the usual five pieces since I missed a day and a lot of great work has been posted since then.

bild059.jpg

First up @gric, the current champ for top earnings in the community is probably not going to give up that spot anytime soon with amazing pieces like "Machine - original painting (early works)"

4Vc0fQYhNRT2.jpg

Next up @shinoxl has a "New NFT for sale in my gallery". The very cool painting floating between tightness and looseness.

Rowye.jpg

@rowye strikes again with his amazing photobashing skills in his post "You May Pass"

YFEz8PgjVoid.jpg

Hive OG @hiddenblade has her awesome new piece "Void" up on Makersplace, so be sure to check that out.

Posa greca femm con dinamica ok f.jpg

An artist that sometimes flies under the radar unfortunately @fracescomai showcases his 3D skills with "Glass goddess with bio-energy flowing inside her"

Bonus

ZIlUWDimHairclipsgalorestore.jpg

Fairly new to Hive, @jasonmakesart recently started sharing some of his amazingly detailed paintings including this one in his post "Hair clips galore and more... a photoshop painting."

WDK4x1Qpfec.gif

And last but not least, the creative fountain that is @barbarabezina shared this piece "I bring you light"

That'll wrap things up for today's *daily favorites post. Actually one last bit of shameless self promotion, if you haven't seen it yet, check out my animated short film "The Greatest Show On Earth" which is currently on sale at MakersPlace with only 14 hours left in the bidding!

See you in the next post!

Sort:  

Nice selection!

Thank you for those words ♥ That represents me. I always felt connected to an infinite source of creative energy and that is why I can't stop doing works, I really can't!

It's always a pleasure to see the works (and details) of @gric.

@middlet I wish you the best with the bids!

Iam flattered to be included in this list. The other works in here are all quite nice and I look forward to seeing more of what this community and its talented artists have to offer.

Congratulations @onchainart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Damn man, I loved @rowye's artwork. And what the hell @jasonmakesart?! What magnificent details!

P. D. I don't see anything about my work here. I guess it's because you didn't want me to overshadow the others (LOL kidding).

Haha, extra upvote because I lol'ed

Thank you for these hightlights.

I just found the community today. Will be posting to it pretty soon ;)

How do I get "Verified Artist" by my name ?

Thanks for the feature my friend! Much appreciated!! <3