Digital painting - Wolf

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello fam...

It's Friday already, Is it me or is this year flying? Like we just said happy new week hours ago and it's Friday already, time really flies...

I painted the head of a wolf sometime this week, this was for a derivative contest on twitter and I decided to come up with something original for it...
mechawolf deriv.png
Painting this was kinda hard for me and it took some time because I find it difficult to draw animals. Though I'd love to be super great at it, but I just had to do this because shying away from it won't help at all...

Here's how I painted this...
1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

Kindly check out my links and buy my art if you love any of them..

Opensea collection

XX Vibe

Known Origin
Known Origin

All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thanks for visiting my blog 😀
Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂💃🌺