Tokenised art on opensea - Breathe

in OnChainArt2 years ago

"Breathe.... Let go and watch your heart relax"

Hello friends, it's February so I'm wishing a month full of love, peace, happiness and laughter...

I'm sharing this new work I listed on opensea some days back..
BREATHE for 0.07 $ETH

breathe_copy_850x945.jpg
It's totally okay to take some time off and just breathe, remember you are human and you need some time off, I hope this works finds a collector soon...

This is the few steps I captured when creating this piece...
1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

5.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

Kindly check out my links and buy my art if you love any of them..
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thanks for visiting my blog today, have the most wonderful month ever...
Cheers ❣ 🌺

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya