During a break in painting - a quick sketch

in OnChainArtlast year

Hello everyone :)
Sometimes it's good for me to make a break from painting for a moment and draw something quickly. No details just for fun. So that the head rests from painting. It's like the smell of coffee in a perfumery - when you don't recognize the next scents anymore. However, I am often too "stuck" to a painting. And ... I am only painting and painting without any breaks ;)
Have a nice day everyone :)
agaosak.com

DSC_0477.JPG

Sort:  

It just gorgeous! I loved your style.❤️🥰

 last year  

thank you very very muc , I am glad :)

Nice quick sketch!

 last year  

thank you very much :)

well, this is a very nice piece. have such a dark but calm mood. may be you can do the same drawing again but in a more detailed and better way, like you usually do

 last year  

thanks:) I will think about it :)

I love your work😍. Usually, a work reflects the inner beauty of the artists so is this one must be!

 last year  

thank you very much :) I believe that always work reflects inner state of creator :)

This is an amazing work of art..

 last year  

thank you very muc :) it is very nice for me :)

Beautiful sketch.

 last year  

thank you :)

Amazing Broth

 last year  

thank you :)