[ENG-ESP] Drawing 100 Heads as Practice | Part 3 | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I saw this challenge on the channel of a youtuber that I love, this challenge consists of making 100 heads in a week, but I wanted to do it more as a practice and not as a challenge, because it would take me a long time to finish it and I want each head to It looks good and it helps me a lot of practice.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵DRAWINGS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg


In this I wanted to work a little more what were the In this third page I decided that I would make better worked heads, so I started with this first, where I wanted to start working not only this, but all the others with realism or that they had that essence.

I feel that in this head I work better the details and the shadows, obtaining as a result a more realistic head and face, where it is really seen that I am practicing better in the realization of each drawing. Also on this page I not only wanted to work each head better, but I wanted to start doing them with different expressions.


.
.
.
.
.
In this I wanted to work a little more what the shadows were. Also on this page I not only wanted to work each head better, but I wanted to start doing them with different expressions.
.
.
.
.
.


So were the first two, which would be the heads number 30 and 31.


.
.
.
.
.
With this head I have a problem, is that I like it but I don't like it. It has a very good proportion, but in terms of details I think I could have worked better on the shadows or made a good linear, but not bad.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
The same thing happened with this one as with the last one, but I think that here I have a small problem of proportion, but zero which is because I am not used to making profile heads, for the next page I will practice more on making profile heads.
.
.
.
.


These would be the heads number 32 and 33.


.
.
.
.
.
With this head I wanted to try and start working facial expressions as I said before, since not all want to make them very simple or straightforward, with the same expression as always ... would be.
.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
.
Already for this last head, I wanted to try doing it with vitiligo, I don't feel that it details much. I think I had to make the skin a little darker, but I loved this head, it is one of my favorites on this page.
.
.
.
.


The last heads, number 34 and 35

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Third Page | 6 Made Heads◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Dibujando 100 Cabezas como Practica | Parte 3


Vi este reto en el canal de una youtuber que me encanta, dicho reto consiste en hacer 100 cabezas en una semana, pero lo quise hacer mas como practica y no como reto, porque me consumiría mucho tiempo en terminarlo y quiero que cada cabeza me quede bien y me sirve mucho de practica.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵DIBUJOS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg


.
.
En esta tercera pagina decidí que haría cabezas mejores trabajadas, así que comencé con esta primera, donde quise comenzar a trabajar no solo esta, sino todas las demás con realismo o que tuvieran esa esencia.

Siento que en esta cabeza trabaje mejor los detalles y las sombras, obteniendo como resultado una cabeza y rostro más realista, donde se ve realmente que estoy practicando mejor en la realización de cada dibujo.
.


.
.
.
.
.

En esta quise trabajar un poco mas lo que eran las sombras. Ademas que en esta pagina no solo quise trabajar mejor cada cabeza, sino que quise comenzar a hacerlas con expresiones diferentes.
.
.
.
.


Así quedaron las dos primeras, que serian las cabezas número 30 y 31.


.
.
.
.
.
Con esta cabeza tengo un problema, es que me gusta pero no me gusta. Tiene una proporción muy buena, pero en cuando a detalles creo que pude haber trabajado mejor las sombras o hacer un buen linear, pero no esta mal.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
Con esta otra me paso lo mismo que con la pasada, pero creo que aquí tengo un pequeño problema de proporción, pero cero que es porque no estoy acostumbrado a hacer cabezas de perfil, ya para la próxima pagina practicare más a hacer cabezas de perfil.
.
.
.
.


Estas serian las cabezas número 32 y 33.


.
.
.
.
.
Con esta cabeza quise probar y comenzar a trabajar también expresiones faciales como dije anteriormente, ya que no todas las quiera hacer muy simples o sencillas, con la misma expresión de siempre...seria.
.
.
.
.


.
.
.
.
.
Ya para esta ultima cabeza, quise probar haciéndola con vitiligo, no siento que se detalle mucho. Creo que tuve que hacerle la piel un poco más oscura, pero esta cabeza me encanto, es una de mis favoritas en esta pagina.
.
.
.
.


Las ultimas cabezas, la número 34 y 35

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Tercera Pagina | 6 Cabezas Hechas◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

100 portraits in a week is a big challenge. I would be happy if I managed one per Day. Keep up The good work :)

The idea was to do without heads in a week, but I did not meet the challenge. But I'll keep doing it, because the last ones I did, I loved how they turned out.

Me encanta tu estilo de dibujo!

Gracias lindo :)

Fenomenales retratos, y muy expresivos!

Hey, gracias. Seguiré haciendo este reto, aunque ya lo haya cumplido jeje