[ENG-ESP] FanArt "Rain On Me" by Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande | Watercolor Drawing | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I LOVE MY QUEEN, MY MOTHER MONSTER, MY EVERYTHING WITH ALL MY HEART ... LADY GAGA and obviously I had to do this fanart, which together with my Bella Ariana Grande, was going to be super brilliant.



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png


☠ Analysis of "Rain On Me" ☠


This last GAGA song, I liked it much more than his first single Stupid Love, I feel that this last single I love him more, because it is a much more moving song than the first one. Also the lyrics of the song make me a little truer and transmit a little more, although I like both singles, I stick with Rain On Me.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵APPENDIX PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I started doing the very basic sketch, since I was going to do all the work in watercolor, I just made a very simple sketch.

Once I made the sketch, I went to work with the color, for this I only used 3 colors, which were brown for the hair, pink for Gaga's clothes, yellow for the star and a little orange for the skin.

After I finish painting the whole drawing, let it dry and then go to work with the details, for this I used only 2 wood colors, which were pink and yellow. I used the pink color to give a little color to Gaga's outfit and the yellow to make the light of the star.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Summary of the whole process✨

gif.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Video Reference✨

Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

FanArt "Rain On Me" de Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande | Dibujo en Acuarela


YO AMO CON TODO MI CORAZÓN A MI REINA, MI MADRE MONSTER, MI TODO...LADY GAGA y obviamente tenia que hacer este fanart , que junto a mi Bella Ariana Grande, iba a quedar super genial.



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png


☠ Análisis de "Rain On Me" ☠


Esta ultima canción de GAGA, me gusto mucho más que su primer sencillo Stupid Love, siento que este ultimo sencillo lo amo más, porque es una canción mucho más movida que que el primero. Ademas la letra de la canción se me hace un poco más verdadera y transmite un poco más, aunque ambos sencillos me gustan, me quedo con Rain On Me.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵ANEXO PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Comencé haciendo el boceto muy básico, ya que iba hacer todo el trabajo en acuarela, solo hice un boceto muy simple.

Una vez que hice el boceto, fui a trabajar con el color, para ello use solamente 3 colores, los cuales fueron el café para el cabello, rosa para la ropa de Gaga, amarillo para la estrella y en poco de naranja para la piel.

Luego que termine de pintar todo el dibujo, deje que secara para luego irme a trabajar con los detalles, para ello use solo 2 colores de madera, los cuales fueron rosa y amarillo. El color rosa lo use para darle un poco de color al traje de Gaga y el amarillo para hacer la luz de la estrella.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Resumen de todo el proceso✨

gif.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

✨Vídeo Referencia✨

Link

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

me encanto el post <3

Yo ame este dibujo, esta sencillo, pero tiene algo que me encanta...Y la canción, pues ni se diga.

A huge hug 🤗 and a little bit of !BEER 🍻 from @amico!


Un caro abbraccio 🤗 e un po' di BEER 🍻 da @amico!