[ENG-ESP] I Bloom in the Dark | NFT Available for Sale | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt3 years ago

For some time I have been working on some drawings and with the passage of time, I have been finishing them. Today this first work is available in GhostMarket

Desde hace un tiempo he estado trabajando en algunos dibujos y ya con el paso del tiempo, los he venido terminando. Hoy este primer trabajo, esta disponible en GhostMarket


I Bloom in the Dark.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I Bloom in the Dark

Florezco en la oscuridad

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Immersed in my loneliness, watching my tears flood my surroundings. I come to the conclusion that: "no matter how hard it is to face the dark thoughts in my mind, there will always be one that will make me swim to the shore and not let me drown". Maybe my garden is flooded, drowned and lifeless and immersed in my loneliness, without a glimmer of light. But I will always have a way to make it reborn and bloom from the darkness.

Inmerso en mi soledad, viendo mis lágrimas inundar mi entorno. Llego a la conclusión de que: "no importa lo difícil que sea enfrentar los pensamientos oscuros en mi mente, siempre habrá uno que me hará nadar hasta la orilla y no dejar que me ahogue". Tal vez mi jardín esté inundado, ahogado y sin vida y sumergido en mi soledad, sin un rayo de luz. Pero siempre tendré una manera de hacer que renazca y florezca en la oscuridad.

SEPARADOR cactus.png

I Bloom in the Dark.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @oscurocactus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!