[ENG-ESP] I Represent The 7 Deadly Sins in LGBT+ Themed Drawings | "Lust"

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Lust is based on the excessive presence of sexual thoughts and possessive thoughts related to other people, whether they are close or not.

Link


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

We are in the month of Gay Pride and every year I do something related to the community. This time I wanted to make a small series of drawings, where basically I represent the 7 deadly sins with drawings, but integrating them in thematic LGBT +.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this first drawing I wanted to start with the sin of Lust. Since this sin is represented both in sexual thoughts and / or deeds, I wanted to make two men, where they were having sex.

At first it had occurred to me to make the drawing very much in my style, with a very dark, dark theme, but in the end I decided to make the drawing easier, but I still like the result of it.

I will not say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the whole Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

"Thank you for entering the publication".

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Represento Los 7 Pecados Capitales en Dibujos con Temática LGBT+ | "Lujuria"


La lujuria se basa en la excesiva presencia de pensamientos de tipo sexual y los pensamientos posesivos relacionados con otra personas, ya sean cercanas o no.

Link


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Estamos en el mes del Orgullo Gay y cada año hago algo relacionado a la comunidad. Esta vez quise hacer una pequeña serie de dibujos, donde básicamente represente a los 7 pecados capitales con dibujos, pero integrándolos en temáticas LGBT+.

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Para este primer dibujo quise comenzar con el pecado de la Lujuria. Puesto a que este pecado se representa tanto en pensamientos y/o hechos sexuales, quise hacer a dos hombres, donde estuvieran teniendo sexo.

En un principio se me había ocurrido hacer el dibujo muy a mi estilo, así con temática muy tétrica, oscura, pero al final decidí hacer el dibujo mas sencillo, pero el resultado del mismo sigue gustándome.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

"Gracias por entrar en la publicación".

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez