[ENG-ESP] Metamorphosis, the step towards a new Life | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt3 years ago
Authored by @J.Chavez

And after having gone through many obstacles, life gives me a second chance to demonstrate and spread my great essence in front of everyone. Essence that I hope will give a better vision of life to those who come across it.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For a long time I had the idea of making a character that was like a kind of hybrid, where animals and plants integrated. To do this, take some butterflies references and combine them with a plant character, which to inspire me, take some cactus and flower references.

I really fell in love with the character, it was everything I expected to do. The only thing that I didn't like very much, well, it's not that I don't like him, but I feel like I shouldn't have done that to him, since he's a character inspired by nature and I feel like I didn't need to integrate him into the character. And it was the eyebrows, but they look good.

Remember that these characters will work much more in digital to soon put them on sale. So stay tuned.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Metamorfosis, el paso hacia una nueva Vida


Y luego de haber pasado por muchos obstáculos, la vida me da una segunda oportunidad para demostrar y esparcir mi gran esencia frente a todos. Esencia que espero que le de una mejor visión sobre la vida a quien con ella se tope.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Desde hace tiempo tenia la idea de hacer un personaje que fuera como una especie de hibrido, donde integrada animales y plantas. Para ello, tome algunas referencias de mariposas y las combine un en personaje planta, que para inspirarme en el mismo, tome algunas referencias de cactus y flores.

Realmente el personaje me enamoro, era todo lo que espere hacer. Lo único que no me gusto mucho, bueno, no es que no me guste, sino que siento que no debí de hacerle eso, ya que es un personaje inspirado en la naturaleza y siento que no era necesario que lo integrara en el personaje. Y fueron las cejas, pero se ven bien.

Recuerden que estos personajes los trabajare mucho más en digital para próximamente ponerlos en venta. Así que estén pendientes.

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

This is a beautiful artwork!! I love the color palette, the textures, and the tematic of the drawing is verr interesting. Congrats.:))

Thanks a lot. Lately I have been doing work related to nature and I have loved the result too much, I am glad you liked it. Greetings.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!