[ENG-ESP] Recreating Old Drawings #6 | 2019 / 2020 | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

It occurred to me to do this, since I had no light and I sat down to look at old drawings that I had saved. As time passes, I have been adopting new techniques and ways of creating, and for that, I wanted to recreate some of my old drawings, to see how much I have changed in my drawing style.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I was going through my drawings and came across this portrait from last year, it is one of my favorites. I should mention that last year I did not work on color at all, only towards black and white portraits, so I wanted to do it again, but now in color and see how much I have advanced.

I love to recreate my old drawings because I really see how little by little you are improving in the drawing, with this drawing I realized that I have improved a lot in terms of drawing portraits, they can be fixed on the lips and nose, they look so natural, so realistic and fascinates me.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Drawing Reference☠

Año: 2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Recreando Dibujos Viejos #6 | 2019 / 2020


Se me ocurrió hacer esto, ya que no tenía luz y me senté a ver viejos dibujos que había guardado. A medida que pasa el tiempo, he ido adoptando nuevas técnicas y formas de crear, y para eso, quería recrear algunos de mis viejos dibujos, para ver cuánto he cambió en mi estilo de dibujo.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Estaba revisando mis dibujos y encontré este retrato del año pasado, es uno de mis favoritos. Debo mencionar que el año pasado no trabaja para nada el color, solo hacia retratos en blanco y negro, así que quise hacerlo de nuevo, pero ahora a color y ver que tanto he avanzado.

Me encanta recrear mis dibujos viejos porque realmente vez como poco a poco vas mejorando en el dibujo, con este dibujo me di cuenta que he mejorado mucho en cuanto a dibujar retratos, se pueden fijar en los labios y nariz, se ven tan naturales, tan realistas y me fascina.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Dibujo Referencia☠

Año: 2019

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez