In the end, I doubt if they are hallucinations or if it's reality | Color drawing [ENG-ESP]

in OnChainArt2 years ago

"I mentalize my mind to be able to understand the fact that on certain occasions, I don't know if what I am experiencing is really a hallucination or if it is really happening. I have doubts a lot, because I don't believe that what I am experiencing, I don't believe that I have ever experienced it in another person. I just wait for the night to fall, to debate again if my "nightmares" will consume me again".

"Mentalizo mi mente para poder entender el hecho de que en ciertas ocasiones, no sé si en realidad lo que vivo es una alucinación o en verdad está pasando. Llegó a dudar mucho, porque en verdad lo que vivo, no creo que lo llegué a vivir otra persona. Solo me pongo a esperar que caiga la noche, para debatir nuevamente si mis "pesadillas" me consumirán nuevamente."


Picsart_22-04-03_17-36-36-017.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Sometimes I have very strange dreams, in which I wake up in the middle of the night and I start to think about the reason for this dream.

A veces tengo sueños muy raros, en los que llegó a despertar en medio de la noche y me pongo a pensar el por qué de ese sueño.

I just wanted to do or represent a little of what I have lived through these strange dreams that sometimes leave me pensive for the rest of the night, causing me insomnia.

Solo quise hacer o representar un poco lo que he vivido a base de éstos sueños estraños que en ocasiones me dejan pensativo durante el resto de la noche, causandome insomnio.

I simply loved the drawing. I loved every detail of it, I feel I'm going in a very good direction. The color work was something that I loved in this work, not to mention the elements that I integrated in it.

El dibujo simplemente me encanto. Cada detalle del mismo lo ame, siento que voy en muy buena dirrección. El trabajo de color fue algo que ame en éste trabajo, sin dejar de mencionar los elementos que en el mismo integre.

Sometimes when I'm painting the drawing, I feel like the final result is going to be a complete disaster, but with this drawing the opposite happened, from the very first moment I knew that this would be a completely beautiful drawing, from beginning to end.

A veces cuando estoy pintando el dibujo, siento como que el resultado final va a hacer un completo desastre, pero con este dibujo sucedió todo lo contrario, desde el primer momento supe que este sería un dibujo completamente hermoso, de principio a fin.

I'm loving the fact that I'm starting to integrate elements into the faces. Remember that what I like to draw the most are faces and that little by little I'm integrating small elements into them, it makes the drawing more alive and visually draws the viewer's attention much more.

Estoy amando el hecho de comenzar a integrar elementos en los rostros. Recuerda que lo que más me gusta dibujar son rostros y que poco a poco este integrando pequeños elementos en los mismos, hace el que dibujo tenga más vida y que visualmente llame mucho más la atención del espectador.

Picsart_22-04-03_17-34-52-204.jpgPicsart_22-04-03_17-35-01-915.jpg
Picsart_22-04-03_17-35-11-867.jpgPicsart_22-04-03_17-35-23-071.jpg
Picsart_22-04-03_17-35-40-302.jpgPicsart_22-04-03_17-35-53-271.jpg
Picsart_22-04-03_17-36-08-023.jpgPicsart_22-04-03_17-36-24-749.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


Picsart_22-04-03_17-36-54-768.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Picsart_22-04-03_17-37-08-161.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


20220403_173830.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Picsart_22-04-03_17-37-21-006.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Realmente es un resultado tanto hermoso como perturbador. Los detalles tristes y melancólicos, sobre un rostro colorido hacen una combinación excelente.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



✨🌿🖤

Another cool piece, I really like your style with these portraits @oscurocactus

Thanks ✨🌿🖤 @donnadavisart ✨🌿🖤

Excelente trabajo, hermoso!✨🌸

Gracias querida amiga ✨🌿🖤

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content and !1UP to you!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @stickupcurator!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(7/10) tipped @oscurocactus (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.