[ENG-ESP] Recreating Old Drawings #5 | 2015 / 2020 | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

It occurred to me to do this, since it had no light and I sat down to see old drawings that I had saved. As time goes by, I have been adopting new techniques and ways of creating, and for that, I wanted to recreate some of my old drawings, to see how much I have changed in my drawing style.



IMG_20200527_181007.jpg

Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

For this drawing I wanted to do something a little easier, that is, I did not use the linear in the drawing, I did the shadows and details with the same paint, of course it did not turn out as I wanted, because one; the paint that I use in very basic and it has almost no pigment and two, I should have used linear, but well, it's all about trying new techniques and implementing and changing others.

I am not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Reference Drawing☠

Year: 2015

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the whole Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thank you for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Recreando Dibujos Viejos #4 | 2015 / 2020


Se me ocurrió hacer esto, ya que no tenía luz y me senté a ver viejos dibujos que había guardado. A medida que pasa el tiempo, he ido adoptando nuevas técnicas y formas de crear, y para eso, quería recrear algunos de mis viejos dibujos, para ver cuánto he cambió en mi estilo de dibujo.



IMG_20200527_181007.jpg

Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Para este dibujo quise hacer algo un poco mas sencillo, es decir, no hice uso del linear en el dibujo, las sombras y detalles los hice con la misma pintura, claro que no quedo como quería, porque uno; la pintura que use en muy básica y no tiene casi pigmento y dos, debí usar el linear, pero bueno, todo se trata de ir probando nuevas técnicas e ir implementado y cambiando otras.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles..

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

☠ Dibujo Referencia☠

Año: 2015

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

A huge hug 🤗 and a little bit of !BEER 🍻 from @amico!


Un caro abbraccio 🤗 e un po' di BEER 🍻 da @amico!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for the advice, @hivewatchers.
Please tell me: how many "Spamming comments"/day are considered bad?
I mean, if I limit them to 15/day is it so condemnable?

Cheers & !BEER 🍻


Hey @hivewatchers, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @oscurocactus, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

me encanto el cambio, ahora el nuevo tiene un aspecto mas sombrio.