Mother of wolves

in OnChainArtlast year

mother_wolve.jpg

Five months have passed, now it´s time for new pictures, isn´t it? I haven´t felt like making anything for too long, now my energy is slowely coming back and I hope it will stay for a while.

What you see here is my first attemp to draw with only ink and do some line work. I loved it, since it´s a quite meditating way of drawing and I´m surely do it again very soon.

The image itself is open for your interpretations ;)


Fünf Monate sind vergangen, jetzt ist es Zeit für neue Bilder, oder? Ich hatte schon lange keine Lust mehr etwas zu machen, jetzt kommt meine Energie langsam zurück und ich hoffe, dass sie noch eine Weile anhält.
Was ihr hier seht, ist mein erster Versuch, nur mit Tinte und Linien zu zeichnen. Ich fand es großartig, da es eine ziemlich meditative Art des Zeichnens ist und ich werde es sicher bald wieder tun.
Das Bild selbst ist offen für eure Interpretationen ;)

IMG_20221018_135558.jpg

IMG_20221018_142924.jpg

IMG_20221019_140148.jpg

IMG_20221019_221658.jpg

Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


She deer

Sort:  

Dear @patschwork, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Supported 💚

Thank you for your support @patschwork, really appreciate it! ❤️

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Without imposing, do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated too!

oh so süße Baby Wölfe :)

Danke, meine Tochter war auch ganz entzückt. Ich musste es ihr kopieren, sie wollte es ausmalen.