You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Collaborative Project/Contest - Conclusion, Rewards, & Portfolio

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Thank you so much. I have listen to your free album and it is amazing. I play music myself and I know a few bands : your recording is clear, live what you do with the balance (example the sounds of the piano that is coming to the right, something to savored with hearphones 😃). I think I will be able to fit the 220dpi image in tomorrow's post (or the day after). This way I won't have to post my email publicly 😅. I'll try to make some publicity at the same time for you (like I said, it's really good!). It is a shame that my time is taken elsewhere lately, as I just want to do more 😄, but I can see that the light is near and more free time is on the way! Thanks again for everything, including that book on lucid dreamings!

Sort:  

@pegarissimo - I feel you about publicly posting your email, however I do need you to actually email the image - Hive bogs down resolution on image uploads so bandwidth isn't overloaded on the blockchain. Can we connect on Discord or Telegram maybe?

Also consider - since I am using this publication as the main contest URL link in the physical book, it could be advantageous to post your artist email here, so when folks read the book and see your art, and want to contact you directly for future commissions, they can do so more easily if they are not on Hive. It is totally up to you however, but I definitely need a higher resolution image for your art. Blessings, and talk soon.

Alright, on it 👍 (when there is a will, there's a way). Will get in touch with you very soon

I sent you a message on bee.chat here on peakd. Upper right corner of your screen... it's a semi-new messaging utility.

Nice for Bee.chat, I am on my phone right now and it does not support HiverSigner 😅 (dang). I never used discord but logging it it, I will send you a friend request