2nd Titanium NFT digital Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

sf4kaf_9ae3a8cfc7bc0ef6baa62181a09f0bdd5245fb22.jpg

The reason behind why I always make an animal art is because I love them, specially this bear ,After my first titanium nft which is in my first post with a Titanium Deer, bear theme suddenly enter my mind to be my second theme to make an art, and now after so much effort and patience I already finished this project. This is a 80% hand drawn and 20% AI to create effects of my art. I hope you like it too, coz I really love this art 😊.

I already minted this in open sea and available for Bidding.
My collection : https://opensea.io/Axiemoto

You can also follow my Twitter account @axiemoto

Sort:  

Congratulations @potpot11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List