Warming up and Expressing yourself

in OnChainArt4 years ago

It's just so weird how much I do like this illustration I did a while ago. I generaly always end hating the illustrations I do but in this case is different, but why I do like this childish drawing?
Illustration.jpg

It may be because this was suppoused to be just a warm up, that ended extending a lot until become a somehow kind of finished piece haha 😅.

I want to become professional and life from my art, becouse of me taking this so seriously as a job, I forgot why I did start drawing in the first place "Because I heavily enjoy drawing and creathing any kind of thing!" the problem with making a job out of your passion is that you end forgetting that it was that, a passion.

Is very difficult to don't lose your north, isn't it? hahaha but a good thing about art and is that you need a lot of selfexpression and for that you need to enjoy what you are doing. Since this was just a sketch I made it quick in one layer and I didn't upload it to any of my art accounts, this must be the first time I post this colorful piece publicly!

So tell me, do this happens to you too? how? I would like to know!

Oh btw I want to take the advantage to make my presentation in this group. I am Pravusdie, a wannabe concept artist that is working hard. Nice to meet you all in the OnChainArt community (I will drop this little doodle here to say Hi 😄)
hola.png


I sincerely hope that you have enjoyed my art and see you in a next post. bye bye!

stemiyo.jpg


Copyright © 2020 by Pravusdie All rights reserved