Pastel portrait of a man.

in OnChainArt11 months ago

IMG_8806.jpg

Hey hive fam, yes you guessed right. This is another one of my commissions. This is a portrait of a man in a Fiĺa and a native attire. I love this portrait so much because I took my time on it and made sure to capture every last detail beautifully, right down to every thread in the fabric.
These are some progress shots I took...

IMG_3044.jpg

IMG_3042.jpg

IMG_3043.jpg
I used my favorite art tool, the Pastel.
Framed portrait looks something like this...

IMG_8811.jpg

IMG_8813.jpg

ARTIST : PROMISE ABODUNRIN

✌🏽

Sort:  

Wow, I hope you are getting a lot of commissions, you are amazing, what a great job you do

I do get quite a lot of commissions. Thank you so much, really appreciate it.

excellent work, this level of art is incredible, it is realistic, I congratulate you, you are great, greetings

Thank you so much. I really appreciate comments like this.